Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Vehicle had to be left a second time because mechanic didn't check to see if the heater worked before I was called to pick it up. I stated my displeasure and Laura made sure it was fixed right. She is easy to work with and very helpful. She is a very good asset for the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very helpful considerate and nice I would recommend anyone the go there for a car. big shout out to mat thanks again for all the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The staff is helpful and the communication is the best I’ve experienced. Definitely my go-to place for getting our vehicles serviced. Recommend this business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Drive shaft broke on our new RAM truck with less than 7000 miles. Jason was great helping us through the repair. Answering questions and helping us get a wrecker and ordering parts right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I have used them in the past for other work they have been courteous timely and reasonable on their pricing there work has to be quality and the service writers are outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Wonderful expérience! You have my business. limited. Was able to find just what I was looking for. I brought à jeep cherokee limit. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Shannon is awesome and it's the 3rd vehicle we purchased from Tanner. I'm extremely satisfied with Tanner and I will be back for sure on our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was very happy that they could get me in right away to get a new battery. They didn't have any batteries for my vehicle and I had to buy one elsewhere. Kind of frustrating. Then when they took out my old battery they broke the hold down bolt. Had to go back to get that replaced, as they didn't have a replacement. It was a mostly good experience and I understand with the cold they had been busy with batteries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Got my vehicle in and fixed in a timely manner had to order the part. Called and let me know when the part came in and when the truck was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Are salesman was great ( Shannon ) We got two free hats To bad the truck was white LOL Thanks Nice place to do business thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Excellent Service and Experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My entire experience there was as positive as this type of purchase can be. People were helpful, knowledgable, friendly & very important to me, they were not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had an issue with my brand new Jeep and instantly the people at Tanner were able to get me in and get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Cindy at the front counter was awesome to work with. We had a number of damages to the vehicle during the repairs. Tanner took care of all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Shannon did an awesome job, answered all my questions Promptly! Thank you! Look forward to working with Shannon again for A jeep in the near future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Phil Waxon and his service team are 5 star top notch! Excellent customer service and vehicle service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Had to take my truck in for a warranty issue and they got me in with in a reasonable time and took care of everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very Great great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I have been taking my vehicle there for service ever since I have driven a dodge and this is my 3rd Dodge. The service has always been exceptional, the staff is very friendly and they make sure I have always got a ride or a courtesy car if needed. I will continue to buy my vehicles there and do my service there also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I'm very happy with the service and the way I'm treated. The car was a good investment. What I'm real happy with is the service after the purchase. The service center is excellent. The best I've ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Storm was really great advisor. He did everything I asked for and more when it came down to it. I’m very satisfied with the amount of work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Friendly. Courteous. Clean environment. Felt safe. All were wearing masks. We were offered beverages. Jeff's office neighbors were friendly, also. Not sure of the name who took care of the paperwork, but he was very nice too. They helped us celebrate my 81st. birthday with a big red bow and a happy birthday sign on the car when we came to pick it up. Thanks for the good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The young man who worked behind the service counter when we got our Jeep Cherokee serviced on 01/28/21 was very polite and helpful. He also could fully explain the issues with the Jeep and how they would check them. Our only suggestion for an even better customer experience would be for the service center to offer a shuttle to the shopping mall located a few blocks away for something to do while your car is being worked on. We walked there but it was cold and windy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Had warranty work done. Jason was very helpful and professional. Work was completed timely. Would use this service department again for repairs or service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Tanner was awesome to work with. My salesman Jace hit it out of the park for me. He was juggling a few customers while helping me, due to me showing up with short notice on a Saturday, but he was courteous and professional and I drove off in a new (to me) truck. Can't thank Jace and the awesome crew at Tanner enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The service writer are great. Only issue I had is the truck was supposed to have an inspection done. A week later my battery is no good. I would think that should have been found during the inspection. Other than that everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very timely on getting my services done . Efficient and was willing to look over other concerns I had while doing the oil change . As always, friendly service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Tanner Motors is always an enjoyable experience from the friendly staff and service people to the finance department. Billy the finance person even gave me a bottle of Salsa. Jeff Heinlen is also a pleasure to deal with and is always ready to offer a helping hand with getting my wife to work when her car is being serviced too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Service seems fine, no one has offered me and kind of oil change contracts. That I might be interested in. But overall good service etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Jim Christensen did a nice job, no pressure, found the car I wanted, and had it detailed and ready on time. Financing with Billy was a breeze but lots of paperwork. I'm happy with my first deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My 2012 Jeep Overland Cherokee had a catastrophic failure and died on the highway 3 hours from home. The Jeep was then transferred to Tanner Motors where the repair assessment and all required repairs where applied. Their communication during the 6 week extensive repair process was amazing and since pulling away several weeks ago there hasn't been any follow up things to fix; they did it right the first time. Thanks Tanner Motors!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Loved the experience I love my new ram limited

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Was very pleased how quickly I was able to bring my vehicle in and have my problem diagnosed. I was glad that they were able to start on it right away and complete the substantial repairs needed in just a few days!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Thanks to Laura in service and Jeff For getting our truck in for the trailer brake control so we could enjoy our ice fishing trip! Shannon in sales for the follow up call and Casey and Jon in parts for making sure everything was there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I didn’t even have to do much as the customer. Jeff was an amazing salesmen and very understanding, knew exactly the right fit for a vehicle, worked with me. Stayed in contact for a smooth sale. Billy was incredible, got me better rates then my actual bank did and worked hard to get me into the perfect vehicle. Thank you gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very awesome experience. I have been to many dealers lately looking at trucks and tanner what the best to deal with. It was no pressure at all. I was to tanner one other time looking at the truck I bought and both times were a great experience. Every one was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I never rate excellent. Tanner Motors acted very ethical and professional in the replacement of the back seat upholstery that was damaged by the mechanic during an oil change and tore rotation. Lent a loaner to provide local transportation for the day while the replacement of the back seat upholstery. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very helpful in the purchase of my new Jeep. Took the time to show were some of the bells and whistles are. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The staff was really nice and friendly they manage to squeeze me in , for fuel filter change & block heater . The wait was quite long over 3 hours but still got it done .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Tanner Motors over the years and recently started leasing ram trucks from Tanner Motors I've always been treated fairly. And always been greated positively by all the staff there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I found this dealership to be very friendly, willing to help and reasonable pricing. I found a great vehicle and was very happy with the customer service I received. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tanner motors is easy to work with. Shannon spent the better part of a day with us to find me what I wanted. Great under my tight schedule requirements.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I have been doing business there for over 20 years and they have always taken care of me. If there's ever a problem they handle it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Terrific customer service who work to get you what you want. Especially Jace, who is patient and thoughtful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Could not have done a better job. Aaron went above and beyond my expectations to get me the vehicle I chose. I will send business his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Very friendly people and they make the buy process fast and easy and will work with to get it done

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

We were surprised at signing with other charges that we could have turned down but given four different options would have liked to discuss it together. There was no pressure but just wanted to know all about leasing when we were talking to the salesman on Thursday and didn't sign until Saturday. Everything else was great friendly and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Quick friendly but not overly friendly service! & didn’t try to sell anything else which is important to me! Definitely will go back for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Since we bought our car from Tanner, we have been very satisfied with the service, have had all maintenance done by service dept. This last visit was over and above as a problem arose just after leaving the garage. It was resolved within a few hours.Thanks to Laura and all the crew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I was leary switching dealerships but it was all good Jace has been very helpful and made ordering a new vehicle good very happy with service. 5 stars 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Josh was really great he made the experience of getting a new vehicle non-stressful. I like how he took the time to show me how everything worked thank you Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very satisfied. Very friendly staff. Very clean waiting area. Answered all my questions. Everyone I saw seemed very competent. Would refer anyone to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Made an appointment I. A timely manner to meet my scheduled needs. Service was completed in a good time. Staff was good, and the facility too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Had an awesome experience shopping and purchasing my new Ram 2500 Longhorn Diesel. Josh was great to work with, knowledgeable, patient and worked hard to get me the best deal he could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Storm is such a wonderful person to work with. He and all of Tanners service department has given me such excellent service on my grand caravan that I bought from Tanner in 2008. Thank you Storm! Says I have already rated but have had more work done and as always the do a wonderful job. Very personable people who work there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Had a very awesome person Jeff Obrycki to help with getting into a new Jeep!!Tanner motors is very friendly!!! They always asked if we needed anything to drink or eat! VERY Good!!!💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I like taking my vehicle into tanner motors for service. It seems like they are very interested and pay close attention to problems. Ready with answers and able to take care of problems. I feel confident when I leave that my truck is going to run smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Amazing customer service! We have purchased multiple vehicles from Tanner motors . Selling vehicles is one thing , but taking care of your customers afterwards is very important . Tanner does both well! Thank you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Jeff was friendly and helpful. Good guy to work with! Made sure the truck was clean and ready to go. Overall a smooth transaction. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Over the last 30 plus years,my family and I have bought many vehicles from Tanners. They are very professional and help you find the vehicle you like and can afford. If there was a problem, they helped to correct the problem that would satisfy both parties. High recommend Tanners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Everyone was courteous and polite. Laura did a great job of follow thru after my service was completed. My van was returned to me clean-not grease on the steering wheel. I'm very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Laura did a great job getting the Van in after it overheated. The team identified the issue and completed the work ahead of schedule. Great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

always a pleasure to do business with Jeff, Ray and Josh. no haggling necessary, always given a great deal. the process is streamlined and feel like family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I probably visited Tanner Motors 40 time, took over a dozen test drives, walked away from 4-5 serious negotiation before buying my 2021 Ram 1500 from Jace Christensen. I was never pressured or treated poorly during the many failed negotiations. Jace, Travis and Billy made the buying experience fun and enjoyable ... Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The appointment went well they showed me my filters and explained why they needed to be replaced, replaced the batteries in my auto opener and gave second for opener at home. I was very satisfied with the service. Thanks to all who helped to make it go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Michele helped me payments were to high maybe next year working with brandl moters they seem to be getting me a lower payment thanks f

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Love my new Jeep! It was nice making a deal over the phone and having to just go in to sign papers! Shop and buy local!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

From my first call to walking out after service I was extremely satisfied in every aspect 👍🏻 Wish my businesses would follow your lead😀 THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

The service is always outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Todd helped me get the right vehicle for my family in my budget. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Oil change on my 2019 Ram was very satisfactory, no complaints. It was done in a timely fashion and everything that was checked was explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

They honored their quote with no "surprises". They also came outside to answer a question I had about my other vehicle. 'Very fast and reliable service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Service is top notch! From check in to check out. My first visit was a pleasant surprise. Glad we have this home town dealer. Thanks, Kathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service has always friendly and fairly efficient with us. Not to be picky but the service wait area could use some regular disinfection in these days of Covid You do have good spacing though

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Very pleased with the service. Service took less time than I was initially expecting. I do feel that the customer waiting area needs to be updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Very professional. Good communication. Good service warranty. Very expensive hourly service rate. ($130 per hour) Took them a long time to diagnose problem. They did a good job, though. Fixed my van.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Shannon is great at what he does and he always treats you right! He always makes time for his customers and makes each one a priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My brother Sean put my new tires on my car. As always he does xxxx good work. I will probably be coming back for a winter set depending on the kind of weather we get this time around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Jason got an excellent deal for me on new tires for my 04 Ram 1500. He assured me my truck would ride better and it does!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review