Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Customer Service Laura ALWAYS the best!!! Laura is Real PRO. She recognizes me, is always friendly and accurate in setting expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great customer service, and very efficient! I would definitely recommend them to everyone i talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Very happy with the rebuild on my transmission works perfectly. Thank you. Happy Happy Customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great place to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jimmy C. Was amazing no bull, honest and not pushy like other dealers in the area. Best dealership to work with from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The dealership was very understanding and the sales department was very helpful to me and my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We are from New Orleans and just bought a new camper and having issues with out towing lights. We pulled up with trailer in tow to see if they could fix or issue. We got in easily, fixed our problem and got us back on our way New Orleans in no time! Truly a life saver for us! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The customer service piece of this was excellent. But when I got to the car back with the hitch it didn’t look right I’ve had I’ve had a jeep before and when they put the Hitch on it looked better and more professionally done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They are professional, helpful and caring about the customer and vehicle. They are informative and keep you up to speed on what is going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jeff Heinlen and the entire sales staff were great! Great dealership that goes the distance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great job. Service was great and the service writer was super helpful and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Polite and friendly as always ! They kept me informed on the vehicle as far as finishing time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. They fixed our truck today so we could continue our trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Prompt efficient and courteous service. We’ll trained mechanics and nice professional people at the counter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! Laura in service is the best! Quick, efficient and great communication. Highly recommend Tanner for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Always helpful and willing to look out for the customer. Great service department and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great friendly car salesman this is our 2 vehicle we have bought from tanner

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

My kid made Josh her new friend after he made us smile as he sent us home in our new vehicle. %100 recommend purchasing your next vehicle here and from Josh if he's not too busy making someone else smile already.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Bob, in service department, helped set up appointments for 2 needed repair so I could safely drive my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I could not have done it without his advice and help. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Dropped my truck off oct 6 with no appointment for an oil change and rotation. They had it done by 11:30! Great service. Laura is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Tanner Motors seems to be a great place to purchase a vehicle. The sales people seem very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles; also want to do the best deal they can for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Getting our new Jeep lease was so easy! Thank you to all involved for a very smooth transition!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Service on my Jeep was great and Laura is a outstanding employee. She does her job well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Josh was very helpful when helping us find a new vehicle. He was so friendly, not pushy, and very knowledgeable! I’d refer all my family and friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Tanner Service for Auto repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very friendly helpful service department staff! Comfortable waiting area with wifi and tables/chairs so I could get work done while waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great Dealership, fast service, knowledgeable staff, frequent updates on status of my repair, a lot less money than I was expecting. Awesome experience. I would highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

On time definitely service person very personable greatly appreciate the oil change being done early and a phone call to confirm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

They were very professional and helpful with everything I needed! Appreciate their work in being friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I was impressed by Laura the service expititer, she made the arrangement with mechanics and got it done. But when I had the wait for parts the service faultered. The art come in but it was weeks before I could get another appointment. But Laura “squeezed” me in a week before leaving for FL. Good but not great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

After my Full Synthetic oil change on 9-7 2021 my mileage has dropped 4-5 mpg . Is there a way to tell if it was correctly changed . Also looked a little dark .Thanks Robert Nelson 612-219-8125.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Job will done. My problem was solved Cookie and coffee in the very clean area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent friendly service!! The service department was able to get my ram in and out on time. Thanks for the free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Buying my Jeep from Tanner Motors in Brainerd Mn was a great experience because of Riley and his support team. I had no questions when I drove away but also knew if I had questions if the future they would be addressed by the folks at Tanner Motors. Thanks to all that made this purchase happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service was good and prompt. I got out of there sooner than expected. Folks at the service counter were very helpful! Thanks Ya’ll!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Wonderful service! They work hard to please you! Never have any problems with service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great service, kept me in the loop of progress. Very friendly and prompt. Good humor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent Service! Aaron and team went above and beyond to make my purchase go smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They were excellent-responsive, affordable and took care of my problem. I had a semi-emergency and they were willing to get it repaired that day when I was on vacation visiting from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Todd worked hard to find a Cherokee with the color ,options and price range I was looking for .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very easy to deal with and was in and out with a new vehicle in a short amount of time. Covered all the options of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great place to have your nissan worked on.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

friendly knowledgeable people willing to work with you but not smother you. I/we really liked that. If you are looking for a new vehicle check them out.⭐ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I would definitely recommend Tanner Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle! The wonderful staff at Tanner (especially Todd) are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Every fast and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Josh was great…very professional & knowledgeable…Entire staff very welcoming. Jason in finance was great….facility clean and welcoming….don’t require a minimum for this😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I traded 2 vehicle for 2 vehicle, a great experience they exceeded my expectations on price and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Friendly staff, honest mechanic, excellent service advisor. They finished the job in the time I expected. Waiting area was quaint, yet comfortable and clean. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Best service department in the area. They are honest, helpful and work hard to come through for you in as timely a manner as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Arron senn was great. Very respectful and knowledgeable. Treated us great. The finance Dept was also great and explained everything well. Will recommend tanner to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful during the purchase of are new Jeep gladiator. When my wife’s vehicle is do for an upgrade we will be buying from Tanner Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Super helpful. Assisted me in a getting a new battery w/ warranty. I was going to have to pay for a new battery but they assisted me in using my warranty so there was no payment out of pocket

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Laura always goes above and beyond the call of duty to help. Thank you for always for taking such great care of me and my Jeep (JeepMee)!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very customer focused and knowledgeable about issue with my Jeep. Kept me informed and fit me in ASAP. The staff worked hard to complete work timely.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

good service and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great just ask for jace chrestinson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Did great work while fixing my truck, did leave a little mess but that was expected because I work in a body shop and I know how hard it is to get every little thing cleaned again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I love Tanner Motors! When you are there, they make you feel comfortable! Always a smooth prosses! My 4th vehicle from them and I will always go back!!! Thanks Tanner Motors for a PERFECT fitting vehicle!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Drop off was great with Laura! Did not get the normal report of everything when done. Laura was kind enough to mention brakes in future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

no Breakfast,while waiting but a lot of smiles and another great job you guys, thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I can’t say enough about the Service Department! I went in for routine maintenance and the part that was installed was defective. I called and reported the problem and a technician showed up at my house within hours to diagnose. They later brought my car back to the shop and cleared the problem. The entire process was handled professionally, efficiently, and beyond my expectations. Thanks Service Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Service work was on time and correct.Nothing more to say, Great service Department.If I have say anything more then this review is worthless. I had my say, now live with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean, and well stocked. I would use their services against without any hesitation whatsoever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great follow thru. I really do not enjoy buying cars but I really enjoyed working with Shannon. I will refer others to your dealership . Thank yiu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everything was handled very professionally!We have purchased quite a few cars and trucks from Tanner in the past also. Very pleased always. We have recommended Tanner to many people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

quality work and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Helpful and efficient. Salesman explained a great overview. Finance person explained everything well . Jeff (salesman) was very helpful in helping explain all the controls and also explain how to set up towing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

They have good people meeting and working with customers.. They work hard at making your experience at Tanners Service center a positive experience.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

the person I checked in with checked with my insurance and cost me $100 instead of the $400 I was told when problem was found. great help and advocating. tom

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Both Jeff Obrycki and Jeff Heinlen were truly a remarkable team. I love my new truck and I would recommend them anytime to anyone and whoever. Thank you for your hard work.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Recently ran into a tech at Tanner Motors. Helped me solve a problem with my truck. New to the area and need a new spot to get work done. As long Ben is there I’ll be in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service was quick and the staff was very friendly. They did a multipoint inspection on my Jeep and went over the results with me and even gave me a free car wash. That was an unexpected, very appreciated surprise that made my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The professional interaction, and up front and honest conversation was great. Coordinating pickup and drop of the old and new vehicle was made easy and quick. Quick is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Thanks Laura. Grateful for your help. I will be back. I took my 2013 Ram 1500 in for a check engine light and an oil change. Six weeks later I finally have it back. It took two weeks to get the appointment (so all together almost 8 weeks of not driving my truck in the middle of summer since I had no idea how serious the check engine light issue was and wasn't going to risk further damage). After they had it for two weeks they finally figured out that a cylinder head needed to be repaced. They could not find the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Kind and helpful. Clean dealership with attentive service. Todd is patient, thorough and informational. I appreciate how he had the vehicles ready when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very fast service to buy out my lease, Jason did an great job finding me a good lender to work with. Also very friendly and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Easy to deal with! Great customer service! Fair trade value…found exactly what I was looking for! Nice clean sales area…made the transaction very seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Laura and the service team, including parts has always been informative and reliable when I need them. Appreciate the dedication and years of service. Seeing the same faces helps build a relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service with friendly people. Laura was very personable and had great energy. I’ve never had any problems here and they always do a great job with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mechanic broke MAP sensor while fixing A.C. compressor. I noticed service engine light on my way home. Got sensor placed later free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jeff in the used car side was amazing to work with. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Tanner. Had an issue with the truck we bought but Ray took care of it. They both made the process very pleasant. Will for sure go back we ever get another car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Jeff and Shannon worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted! When I arrived to see it they had all the accessories I bought already installed and it was detailed. I was very impressed with all the details. Shannon was excellent to work with. Highly impressed with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I am traveling from South Mississippi and this dealership was very hospitable and took good care of my van. I would recommend them to service any vehicle you may have. The staff was very nice !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Good customer service but needs a better building - bigger parking lot or drop off area as well as better waiting area for customers, especially if service takes longer than an hour. It would be much safer for people to have ample parking space to get their vehicles in and out of the parking area when dropping off and picking up vehicles. Most dealerships have updated service buildings where the customers can drive their vehicles in and drop it off right in their building. That is a very nice feature. Waiting areas with comfortable sitting would be a great addition ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have been with Tanner Motors since the 80s. Everyone will go over board to help you whether you need a vehicle or service work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

efficient, friendly, i trust Tanner


Leave Us A Review