Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Great customer service. Gave me good trade Value on previous truck. Will recommend Austin to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Very helpful sales department. Thankyou Shannon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Our buying experience was great. Other dealerships not as willing to find the vechile of our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Shock warranty claim went smooth on my JT. Laura was great and never have a problem with service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

friendly customer service and fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Everyone is nice and accommodating. The waiting room is clean and so are the bathrooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very polite and on time and yes I will return and yes I will recommend your service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

This was the first time I’ve worked with them buying my car. I was very happy with everyone. Everyone was friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

..................................

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always friendly. Great service Laura always goes the extra mile for us could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always do a thorough job. The free car wash is a great extra bonus plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience! We felt that we were cared for from the beginning to the end of the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Always a great group of people. Professional, got things done on schedule, kept me informed. Got it done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Shannon and the guys have always taken care of us whenever we decide to purchase a new vehicle. This happens to be our 7th vehicle through Tanner and they came through for us with flying colors. Spectacular service, great people to work with and we always get the best deal possible! I highly recommend Tanner and they get another gold star rating from me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I applied for financing the night before I bought my truck. Not even an hour later, I was approved. Everyone there was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very courteous staff, easy to work with. Very Satisfied. Will recommend dealership to others. Will consider them for next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Very good treatment from our salesman and the rest of the sales department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Appreciate the Great personal service. Excellent work. Provided answers to all my questions. Would buy any car serviced by tanner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I called with an issue with a factory recall item on my vehicle. They got me in that day to take care of it for me. Being it was an easier fix, they squeezed me in even though they were pretty busy from what I could see. Very friendly staff, pleasant and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service as always! Thank you I don’t like 15 word surveys, lol! It was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They listened to our concerns and worked with us to take care of our concerns. Very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We have always had a wonderful experience when we have taken our vehicle in for service. A1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Got it right in. Found the problem and fixed it right away. Very friendly and professional staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The service dept was awesome. They were professional and courteous. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

We had a great experience trading in our 4runner for a used sequoia to serve our growing family. We felt like we received good value for our trade for a reasonably priced vehicle. Our salesman, Shannon, exhibited great communication through our and was a great help in coordinating the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I called to get an oil change and they got me on right away. Laura is always amazing and so helpful. The service department is on point!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The people who I delt with were some of the nicest people I have ever had work with me to get the parts I needed thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great fast, friendly service(as always🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

First time going more than 60 miles from home to buy a vehicle. I’m beyond happy that I took the chance and went to Tanner. Jimmy C, you are awesome! Jimmy spent 20-30 minutes on the phone with me the night before to assure me about the vehicle and get an idea of trade-in value and such. When we (I had my dad come to be my “logic” when buying so I would just buy!) got there, Jimmy was right there and ready with the truck! He took my brutal honesty (I didn’t want to be sales pitched) and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for warranty work. I was told it would be about an hour so I waited. The lounge area was very nice. The work was done in an hour and I received a free car wash code. Nice touch. Very friendly and thorough staff!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Great service and staff! Keep up the wonderful customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very good at completing the extended warranty work. Always treated me fairly and arranged for a courtesy vehicle to use while my vehicle was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great experience with a commercial vehicle aquisition. I will likely visit Tanner when I have a need for a personal vehicle. Todd Swedberg performed ABOVE AND BEYOND.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Employees were considerate and caring. We’re prompt to write up service order and mentioned going to customer lounge. They are working in a space way too small for needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

It was fast, and they were polite. Every one worked hard to process my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Professional people in all aspects of the Service operation. I had an enjoyable visit and will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had the wrong day on my calendar but they got me in anyway very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, the service department does everything it can to take care of its customers!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Very friendly staff. Efficient in their work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service , front desk is polite and explains throughly. Timely on oil change and service of my truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Easy to work with and I will recommend to my friends and family. A1 dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I had a recall on my 22 Ram 1500. They were able to get me in quickly, and as always they are very friendly and professional! 10 out of 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Thanks for your expertise and patience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

1 service writer that helps me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Your Service Department, and Laura in particular, are very attentive to my needs and try to get my service done as quickly and thoroughly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Did exactly what they said they would! And the bill was what they said it would be! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The whole process from start to finish was painless/stress free! I felt taken care of and not taken advantage of, like I have felt at other places. Will continue my relationship with Tanner and get my new vehicle serviced there as well as recommended anyone who asks! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

got right on it when i arrived fast service kept me up dated on when it going to be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Friendly sales staff. Easy paper work. Good to work with after the sale to get accessories taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I have had great and quick service from the brainerd dealership. Friendly staff and nice waiting area to sit in while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service. Fast , Friendly and knowledgeable. Even stayed late to help with my purchase. They really go out of their way to make sure you are happy. I cannot say enough great things. My sales person was RILEY HEINLEN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I have already done 3 to 4 surveys one for a national survey and three for local Tanner survey. Enough already.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Very accommodating. Went the extra mile to work out a great deal. The sales manager even checked in on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Everyone that I take to was professional and courteous. They took the time to explain what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

As always, great group! They took care of everything that needed to be done kept me informed they were quick and I was back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable and quick with the service. Definitely recommend to friends and family. Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The employees were very friendly and nice. They explained what they were going to do, how long it would take and finished sooner than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service has always been good, and we took advantage of the shuttle service this time we weren't done eating and we got a call your vehicle is ready .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

They always do a good job for me. The service department always friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I went in and had great customer service. They did a lot time try to find me a car that would work. They found me and amazing car that was under budget and even gave me credit score tips. Bonus Shannon my dealer I was working with was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales staff. They answered all our questions and spent quite a bit of time with us. when we were done, they presented all our options in an easy to understand format.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Dealership and salesman was decent. To look at the truck I wanted we initially had to run to multiple locations trying to track it down, which was a little annoying. Salesman was fine, typical in that he was slick with his language, stories, etc. He did do a good job with explains and going through all the options on the truck. He also sent my plates to me out of state, since I’m on vacation and 3 week tabs would have been expired on my drive back. So that was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great friendly staff. Very helpful and respectable. I

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Tanner Service is great! They are efficient and knowledgeable. Our recalls were completed quickly. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Had a 1pm appt for a SW update and Laura was ready to go. I also had her look at a warranty issue and the part is on order. I was out of there in about 45 mins. Great service thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The dealership did a great job. I appreciate the service and friendly attitudes as well as the follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They were very courteous, prompt, kept me informed. I would recommend them. Ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Very prompt on taking care of our needs. Staff was exceptionally helpful, courteous, and kept us up to date on our service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Steering issue resolved, clutch squeak returned once I was about 5 miles from the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

John was excellent to work with for my first oil change and tire rotation since purchasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Brought in my vehicle busted shifter They had it done in 4 days , which is amazing considering how long things take these days also I thought it was going to be expensive turns out it was covered under recall. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

In and out. No snacks, water and pop were cold. Bathroom was clean. Good bye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Management and sales staff are great. Locally owned and operated

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

My entire experience was amazing. The staff was great to work with and made the process easy and hassle free. Especially Dave Buetz.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I wanted a specific list of options on a vehicle that was likely available only if I ordered the vehicle. They found what I wanted and got it to me in a few days.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Recently bought 2 vehicles from Tanner motors and Nissan... Austin Weiser was our salesman, he and the business were professional and took great care of us. We love our vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

they went out if thier way ti find the vehicle I wanted and welcomed me back any time I have questions about all the advanced features so I can learn how to fully enjoy my new ride

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They were very attentive and kept me in the loop the whole time. It made car buying an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

They were very professional, and the work was done on time as they had estimated. They listen to me explain my problem and gave me some good suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

We purchased our Chrysler 200 from the dealership and purchased the extended warranty so we have brought the 200 there for service and repairs. We have been satisfied with all they have done. We usually deal with Laura and she is great. She goes above and beyond to make our experience a positive one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Very professional with admirable interpersonal skills while providing prompt excellent diagnostic and reparative services. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Brought truck in because it had a clunk in the front end. The mechanics ended up replacing the steering gear which is reportedly a common problem in the make, model and year of my truck. The extended warranty company I had would only pay to replace the part with a remanufactured part instead of a new factory part. So, after 2 bad remanufactured steering gears, new ball joints, many trips back and forth to the dealership and over 10,000 daily driving miles on the truck, Laura and the shop manager finally convinced Chrysler to send a brand new part instead of a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

very friendly and informative on everything about buying my jeep. would recommend them for buying a vehicle. Thank you Jimmy C.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Laura and team always take great care of me. Professional, courteous and, respectful of my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable service. The service department always takes the time to listen to customer concerns in order to better understand and correct any needed issues. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Liked the courtesy of the service department and how friendly they were. Nothing else follows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great customer service. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you Riley Heinlen and Jeff Heinlen for a great Jeep buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review