Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Elliot was extremely helpful throughout the process of getting the repair work done on my Jeep. I will not hesitate to come back for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Elliot my service advisor was terrific. Handle my issue wonderfully. Kept me well informed all along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Promptly greeted Clean waiting area Snacks, if I wanted Very quick with my service Employees were very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I had wonderful service.........very kind and knowledgeable staff! I will definitely be back and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Good service, used my extended warranty.to help cover costs of the needed repair which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Elliot was awesome to work with!!! Got me in on same day and in and out I record time.... thanks elliot!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I Really Like This Place. The service is awesome and the help is very friendly. I Trust them for quite a few years now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great services and the services was fast, can't complain! This is why we always come here! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They made sure we were happy and followed up with us on every detail. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I don't really have any negative reviews with Tanner Motors. I've dealt with them for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The service was good, but making the appointment was disappointing. Went into a voicemail system and waited 24 hours and never received a call back. Had to call in again to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Fast service. Kept me informed on the situation and got my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Stopped by to have a nail in my tire removed. They were very courteous and empathetic as I was pressed for time.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

It is necessary for me time to use it as I have a jeep It is a fine dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

This was our third Durango from Tanners. They always work hard at making us happy, and we get what we want. We will continue coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Jeremy was a true professional. He went through our new Durnago and made sure we understood all the futures and how to set them. This car was at another dealership in another city and Jeremy was able to get it to Tanner and for less of a price then they posted. If you want personal, professional care Jeremy is a diamond in the rough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Very professional service completely satisfied with work and speed at which it got done excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Amazing dealership with great employees, all around top notch. Sales staff is friendly and knowledgeable! No pressure with a very welcoming atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Tanner motors is awesome Aron and Travis found me a truck in no time just before the end of the year! They even went down to Iowa and picked it up for me thanks again guys! Couldn’t be happier 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I appreciate the way you take care of us as. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2023

Excellent sales staff and front desk at the service side!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2023

Great service, Great prices! The service department staff were very friendly and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

The service was great, but the parking could have been better not enough had to wait for a parking spot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Austin was very knowledgeable and had everything ready when we came in. He gave us pricing in a very timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Our Jeep issue was repaired, but the prices are outrageous! $136.00 per hour just to diagnose the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

They do everything they can to solve issues; give great feedback, and are extraordinary to work with!! Even though I have ongoing issues with my fuel system; since almost 2020 when I leased the jeep; they have methodically worked through the problem and I’ve never become upset because of the friendly and concerned staff and great feedback!! Just super nice people to work with!! Linda Ahern

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Quick service, No issues.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Routine oil change and a recall fix was quick and efficient. I appreciate the comfortable waiting area. Friendly customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Great service especially after they got the parts. Friendly very informative And great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Excellent dealership,. Great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Ridiculous that you send oil change reminder within the app then let someone make an appointment online only to show up and they say online doesn’t work and they don’t have you on the schedule. They saved us and got us in and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Their service has improved greatly over 6 or 7 years ago. We still want to receive a list of the things you check when a used vehicle is brought in, and then a list of what was actually done to the truck. We've asked for this about 4 times - 3 from Jeff and once from Glen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

i have bought many vehicles and had them serviced at Tanners. Very professional staff. Always a pleasure dealing with them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2023

I give them a 3 for a rating. I called on Monday for an oil change and tire rotation on Friday. When I got there, I was told that I had to wait for one of their guys to run uptown to pick up an oil filter. Why couldn't this have been done before I got there? I guess 4 days wasn't enough time. I waited over 2 hours to get my truck back. Not happy with their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

They are amazing, always have been always will be. Thank you Trapper, your quick response se was much needed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The service was timely. The process to set up an appointment was easy. The staff are friendly and they have great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

This is our second Jeep purchase at Tanner. We love supporting local, and we received excellent support. Danny and Jason were great to work with! They were patient, thorough, and listened to us. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Staff were friendly, professional, and answered all my questions with a smile. Pleased with their work. They had several techs working on my car simultaneously to be sure I got to work on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Super helpful!! I told them what I was looking for and they were able to show me what I wanted! No pressure and no xx. Love it there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Amazing service department. If you haven't tried Tanner lately, you should. Great attitudes and 'extra mile' service. Brought my 2007 300c back to new almost. Kudos to manager Glen Ertl.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Elliot did a great great great great great great great great great job as usual

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Took our 2020 Pacifica in for an oil change and tire rotation. Work was done promptly and efficiently!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Easy to work with and even delivered to my shop. Will be back as a customer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2023

great service, good value and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Forgot to reset tire pressure. Had to do it myself after after I got home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

elliot at the service desk helped me immediately. he needs a raise. amazing quickly got me as my truck was not working right in the parking lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Danny was very confident and professional. He delivered different options and was very patient with the whole process. I had a great experience! Love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Very pleasant people to work with. Pleased with how well Travis and Jimmy worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Fast friendly service! A pleasure to do business with Tanner Motors and their team. They never disappoint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I wanted specific things on my new Ram and Danny looked around until he found the perfect truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

It was all good. I wanted a specific vehicle and they found it for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Great to do business w for new car purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Another great experience. We will be coming back again soon. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Best company!! Great service very nice people I will give friends the reference over and over again!! I’m loving my Jeep 🥰 thanks to Tanner motor team !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I I'm an out-of-state resident. I was driving by and saw the pearle blue Jeep Gladiator that I had been shopping for in my home state. I swung in and bought it and it was a great experience dealing with my salesperson Austin. I drove off the lot pulling my brand spanking new Scamp trailer in my brand spanking new Jeep Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Glen, the manager let me use the loaner car until mine was done, which was an extra 7 days, no cost to me. Genuinely thoughtful and caring for the customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Everything went as it should.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

We had a great experience from test drive to purchasing and driving off of the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

They tried several fixes and finally determined that, yes, the radio and its connections was defective and we are waiting on a new radio. Then we will know if that is what it needed. Thankfully, it is under warranty yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Did the oil change on my jeep as expected. Dropped off, went to lunch, came back & it was no more than 7 min wait to get my jeep. Great service ,& free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

The rep Yasmin did a great and was super helpful. The whole team got my truck back on track.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I was in for an oil change on a Saturday because that works best for me since I live and work 35 miles away. I asked about the 3 oil change package that I usually use. I was told that I couldn’t get one because they are only done by the service manager and that he doesn’t work on saturdays. I have gotten them before on Saturday I believe. And I was told that my coupon probably wouldn’t work for what I was needing. It was 10% off service or parts. But she said she could give me 10 % off. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

They were very accommodating and took us in last minute and stayed past closing to get all of the paperwork finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Personnel in Service Dept are great. Wish the waiting room was larger and had more variety for snacks.x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Dealership is wonderful and made every effort to make sure we were happy. Danny did an awesome job of ensuring the car we got was what we wanted. Answered all of our questions, and I had a lot of them, with the utmost respect. Jason in financing was also great to work with. Would definitely buy from them again and will send others over if I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

excellent; friendly staff with rapid service. Not difficult to get an appointment and good treats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

This is the reason I do not normally do reviews. They are a horrible waste of my time. However, I will say our experience with Tanner Nissan during our ownership of our 2019 Rogue was a positive experience. The purchase of our 2023 Rogue was also a pleasant and professionally handled experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Elliot at the front desk was awesome, very professional and exactly what he said he would do......Truck pulls to left, which it didn't do when I brought it in.....but????

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2023

I was at a race at BIR and the diesel engine fan clutch broke. The service advisor was a big help - located the part but it would be a couple of days before they received the part a would have it installed. The service advisor acquired a dealer "loaner" car for me to get home (3 1/2 hrs) until I could return to pick up my truck. Very happy with the customer service and service advisor and mechanic. I would highly recommend Tanner Motors

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Serves dept took care of my issues in a timely manner. I’m very satisfied with the work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The service Tech, Trapper was excellent. He kept on top of things even when our Mopar Warrenty wanted to take forever to get part to them. It took almost 4 weeks but not because of your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Provided a great new car buying experience. Was very pleased. Very knowledgeable and professional staff all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Very pleased with the experience. Staff is always very professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

They are very nice and open to what you have to say certainly will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

They do a great job with the very limited space they have. I hope management recognizes the good people they have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Elliot of the culture was amazing. Your Waldo needs and was very user-friendly. He’s very thorough and wants to make sure everything is right for the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

We were very satisfied with our experience at Tanners. We stopped there to look at a used car that was recently traded in. It hadn’t even been through the service department yet. They put a priority on it and got it through the service department right away where they did all the inspections on the car plus changed the oil for us. We ended up buying the car which I felt was very reasonably priced. The next time that we’re car shopping, we will definitely stop at Tanners first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Top notch sales and service! I am always greeted by the friendly staff, at both the sales and service departments. Thank you all for what you do to keep us moving in the BLA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I’ve had my vehicles serviced by Tanner Motors for the last thirteen years and they have always taken care of my needs and issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Shannon did an awesome job and provided us with a really great car-buying experience. Everyone else we dealt with at Tanner was equally congenial, hardworking, and helpful. Very satisfied. High recommendations to our salesman Shannon and the team at Tanner Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Excellent service and great response time. Exceeded expectations all around and will definitely be back for service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Service was great. Fast and professional customer service. I was able to get in right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Did a great job - explained everything clearly and turned things around timely. Glad I chose Tanner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Very prompt and courteous staff. Did service, tire rotation, and diagnosed my issue with control center in vehicle. They have made arrangements to finish it as soon as the part arrives. Called a few days later and the parts had come in. Scheduled me right away and finihed up the install. Very pleased with the department


Leave Us A Review